- Help Center
- Connect CMS
- Account Settings
Apple TV For Hospitality
Messaging and Staff Collaboration
How do I Log Out of Connect CMS?
You will be automatically logged out of CMS if you close the tab or window you are working in. CMS will also log you out automatically after a few minutes of being idle to help protect your security.
If you need to log out manually, click your Account button at the top-right, and select Logout.