Select the settings cog next to the amenity you wish to delete.
Select the Delete option
**WARNING: This is a permanent action. Please be sure you wish to delete the amenity permanently, as only images uploaded into the Media Gallery will be retained. All other information will be lost.**
Alternatively you can change the visibility of the Amenity so that is will not appear.
Head inside the amenity and select None as an option for Visibility.